1 The application has different sections shown in different pages.
2 Mandatory information is identified with *. You will not be able to continue to the next page if the mandatory fields are empty.
3 Information will be saved by clicking the Save & Next button at the end of each page. If you leave the application without having clicked the Save & Next button, the information on that page will be lost.
4 Once you click the Submit button at the end of the form, you will not be able to access it to make changes. You will see a “read-only” version.